BEEHIVE
Small wooden frame house. Barnhouse.

Authors

Architect - Roman Leonidov

3D Graphics

Roman Leonidov

Location

Moscow

Contemporary wooden house project "BEEHIVE"

This house in the Moscow suburbs as envisioned by its owners was to reflect their desire to live and work far from the big city. The narrowness of the land plot determined the shape of the building elongated along the north to south line of the grounds. Untypically for the countryside, the main façade of the house, the large terrace and big window panes are facing the outskirts of the village looking out on a field and the woods on the horizon.
фасад дома
Creative frame design allows for alternating the wooden lining of the walls: rough plank sections are adjacent to the regular rake siding.
The building looks particularly spectacular in the darkness.
ночной фасад дома
Spacious terraces of the first and second floors are sheltered from the neighbors by the construction, and together with the house itself create a simple concise shape covered by a saddle roof without any distinctive eaves. Simplicity of constructive solutions was also one of the main considerations during the project planning. A frame building with wood-lined walls is erected on the piled foundation. The uncovered socle level grants the building its levitating look.
боковой фасад дома - вид на террасы
The interior design is also supposed to emphasize the concise simplicity of the building. The walls and the ceilings are lined with match-board. Large windows serve as the focal points uniting the interiors with the outside terraces and the landscape. Wooden decor elements complemented by the soft folds of the draperies.
интерьер гостиной с видом на кухню
Standard Floor Plans

Дом
Компактный загородный дом
улей

Авторы

Архитектор - Роман Леонидов

3d графика

Роман Леонидов

Город

Москва

Проект современного деревянного дома "УЛЕЙ"

Дом в подмосковной деревне, по замыслу хозяев, должен был отражать их желание жить и работать вдали от мегаполиса. Небольшая ширина земельного надела сформировала образ дома, вытянутого по оси участка с севера на юг. Нетрадиционно для деревни, здание главным своим фасадом с террасами и большой площадью остекления обращено как раз в сторону околицы, за которой открывается вид на поле с лесом на горизонте.
фасад дома
Оригинальная схема каркаса позволяет чередовать различные типы деревянной обшивки стен: участки нестроганой доски примыкают к регулярной реечной отделке.
Ночью здание выглядит особенно эффектно.
ночной фасад дома
Конструктивно прикрытые от соседних участков просторные веранды первого и второго этажей образуют вместе с домом простой лаконичный объем, перекрытый двускатной кровлей без ярко выраженных свесов. При проектировании дома также приветствовалась простота конструктивных решений. Каркасное здание, с обшитыми деревом стенами, смонтировано на свайном фундаменте. Отсутствие цокольной зашивки зрительно позволяет зданию как бы парить над землей.
боковой фасад дома - вид на террасы
Интерьерные решения также должны подчеркнуть лаконичную простоту здания. В обшивке стен и потолков используется шпунтованная доска. Внимание концентрируется на больших оконных проемах, объединяющих внутренние помещения с наружными верандами и участком. Деревянные детали интерьера соседствует с мягкими складками портьерных тканей.
интерьер гостиной с видом на кухню
Поэтажные планы.