SCANDINAVIA - 250
Contemporary half-timbered house.

Authors

Architects - Roman Leonidov, Mikhail Churilov

3D Graphics

Mikhail Churilov

Location

Moscow

Half-timbered house project "Scandinavia - 250"

This project continues a series of wooden-frame residential and guest houses "Scandinavia". The operational idea for this building was inspired by the Scandinavian hospitality traditions, that is why the compositional center of the construction is the common space including the living room with a fireplace, the dining room and the TV room with all bedrooms and utility rooms grouped around it.
фасад дома, скатная кровля
The visual "personality" of the building is shaped by a play of roof slopes elevated over the main structure resulting in a look of a "levitating" rooftop. Bold extension of the roof allowed for structuring in a second level housing the owners' bedrooms.
Typically for the "Scandinavia" series buildings, large windows and a whole set of terraces bond them with the landscape and provide for natural lighting emphasizing the warmth of the woodwork.
интерьер гостиной, диван, камин
The interior design is inspired by the Scandinavian countryside houses with their austerity and at the same time casual feel. Another elegant solution was also prompted by the Nordic style - using minimalist white forms in contrast to the natural wooden texture. This accounted for making the interior environment fresh and light retaining the coziness inherent to the wooden houses.
Standard Floor Plans

СКАНДИНАВИЯ
Каркасно-брусовой дом
250

Авторы

Архитектор - Роман Леонидов, Михаил Чурилов

3d графика

Михаил Чурилов

Город

Москва

Проект каркасно-брусового дома "Скандинавия-250"

Проект является продолжением и развитием серии каркасно-брусовых домов "Скандинавия" для загородной жизни и отдыха. Функциональной идеей для создания дома послужило знаменитое гостеприимство скандинавских народов, поэтому композиционным ядром стал гостевой зал с камином, столовой и телевизорной, вокруг которого группируются гостевые комнаты и подсобные помещения.
фасад дома, скатная кровля
Визуальный "характер" формируется игрой скатов, приподнятых над основным объемом, что позволило создать эффект "парящей" кровли. Смелый вынос за конек части ската позволил организовать второй этаж с жилыми комнатами для хозяев.
Традиционно большие, для серии домов "Скандинавия", площади остекления и террас обеспечивают связь с природным окружением и естественную освещенность, подчеркивая теплоту дерева.
интерьер гостиной, диван, камин
Интерьер вдохновлен скандинавскими загородными домами с их строгостью и, одновременно, легкомысленностью. И Скандинавия же подсказала изящное решение - использовать минималистичные белые формы на контрасте с естественной фактурой дерева. Благодаря этому пространство, наполненное свежестью и солнечным светом, не лишается уюта, присущего деревянному дому.
Поэтажные планы.